Welcome to Meira's lab meetings (LevLab) page! Check here for our schedule of upcoming meetings and who's presenting, or sign yourself up to present.


Date
Time
Place
Who is presenting
Notes
Thurs., Feb. 2
2:45-4
Gutman 303 .
Tori

Thurs, Feb. 9
2:45-4



Thurs, Feb. 16
2:45-4



Thurs, Feb. 23
3-4:15
4th floor faculty conference room
Liu

Thurs, March 9
2:45-4
Gutman 440
Sarah F.

Thurs., March 23
2:45-4
Gutman 401


Thurs, March 30
2:45-4
Gutman 401


Thurs, April 6
2:45-4
Gutman 401
Xin

Thurs, April 13
2:45-4
Gutman 401


Thurs, April 20
2:45-4
Gutman 401


Thurs, April 27
2:45-4
Gutman 401




Jenna